Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Victorious Cast site

Victorious Store

Victorious: Music From The Hit TV Show - CD + Exclusive Poster Bundle


Order Victorious: Music From The Hit TV Show with exclusive poster!


Also, the first 1,000 orders will receive a CD booklet autographed by Victoria!!



add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days






  1. Make It Shine (Victorious Theme)
  2. Freak The Freak Out
  3. Best Friend's Brother
  4. Beggin' On Your Knees
  5. All I Want Is Everything
  6. You're The Reason
  7. Give It Up
  8. I Want You Back
  9. Song 2 You
  10. Tell Me That You Love Me
  11. Finally Falling
  12. Leave It All To Shine; Leave It All To Me (Theme from iCarly)\ Make It Shine (Victorious Theme) (featuring Miranda Cosgrove & Victoria Justice)