Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the The Winery Dogs site

The Winery Dogs Store

The Winery Dogs



The Winery Dogs
In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days
$8.98 add to cart 


Who are The Winery Dogs?  The Winery Dogs consist of world-class musicians Richie Kotzen (Poison, Mr. Big) on vocals and guitar, Billy Sheehan (Steve Vai, David Lee Roth, Mr.Big) on bass/vocals, and Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater, Avenged Sevenfold, Adrenaline Mob) on drums/vocals.  The Winery Dogs are a cohesive, well-rounded classic-sounding trio with blazing songs that defy expectation.  The group’s self-titled debut is filled with timeless rock and roll inspired by some of their favorite bands, and their music transcends any of the styles they're best known for. Richie Kotzen states “What makes the band so special is that somehow, in our collaboration, none of us lost our identity.”  

The proof is in the brew:  The Winery Dogs is an eclectic, fully realized album of songs that groove and swing without sacrificing any of the grit that makes great hard rock so inspiring.  The album illustrates how The Winery Dogs toy with established styles and turn them into something special, complete with Sheehan’s acrobatic bass fills and Kotzen’s rapidfire solos, which help The Winery Dogs blend in a way that’s both instantly recognizable and utterly individual.


Track Listing:

1. Elevate

2. Desire

3. We Are One

4. I'm No Angel

5. The Other Side

6. You Saved Me

7. Not Hopeless

8. One More Time

9. Damaged

10. Six Feet Deeper

11. Time Machine

12. The Dying

13. Regret