Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the The Strokes site

The Strokes US Store

Comedown Machine (Vinyl)


add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days

Includes digital download code. Pre-order now and get a free download of "All The Time"!  Hear the new track below.



Track listing:

Side A

1. Tap Out

2. All The Time

3. One Way Trigger

4. Welcome To Japan

5. 80’s Comedown Machine


Side B

1. 50/50

2. Slow Animals

3. Partners In Crime

4. Chances

5. Happy Endings


Comedown Machine by The Strokes