Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the The Shins site

The Shins Intl Digital Store

Port of Morrow (Reel-to-Reel + Digital Album)

Limited Edition: 1/4” Reel-to-Reel Deluxe Package
Album on 1/4 track tape, 7 ½ IPS in a 7 ¼ x 7 ¼  numbered box
Also includes mp3 album download and a set of exclusive postcards featuring artwork from The Shins and Jacob Escobedo.


Sold Out Sold Out

Limit one per order.

Order Port of Morrow and get an MP3 download of "Simple Song" instantly!


Track listing:

  1. The Rifle's Spiral
  2. Simple Song
  3. It's Only Life
  4. Bait and Switch
  5. September
  6. No Way Down
  7. For A Fool
  8. Fall of '82
  9. 40 Mark Strasse
  10. Port of Morrow