Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the The Script site

The Script US Store

No Sound Without Silence - Signed CD Album


Signed CD Album signed by the Script, available exclusively on the official store.


add to cart  Pre-Order - Ships on or before September 30, 2014


1  No Good in Goodbye
2  Superheroes
3  Man On A Wire
4  It's Not Right For You
5  The Energy Never dies
6  Flares
7  Army of Angels
8  Never Seen Anything  "Quite Like You"
9  Paint the Town Green
10 Without Those Songs
11 Hail Rain or Sunshine 




*Please note this product will be shipping from the UK
*Credit Card payments will be taken approximately 6 working days before release date (applies to preorders only)