Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the The Avett Brothers site

The Avett Brothers US Store

Carpenter (Vinyl)


Pre-order the new album, The Carpenter, now and get an instant MP3 download of "Live And Die"!



add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days



Features the album on 180-gram double-vinyl in a gatefold package.



  1. The Once and Future Carpenter
  2. Live and Die
  3. Winter in My Heart
  4. Pretty Girl From Michigan
  5. I Never Knew You
  6. February Seven
  7. Through My Prayers
  8. Down With the Shine
  9. A Fathers First Spring
  10. Geraldine
  11. Paul Newman vs. The Demons
  12. Life