Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help

Tate Stevens Store

Tate Stevens (CD) + Autographed Booklet

Order this exclusive SIGNED copy of Tate's new album today and get an Instant Download of the new single "Holler If You're With Me"!



Sold Out Sold Out


Track Listing:

1. I Got This

2. Can't Get Nothin' Done

3. Ride It Out

4. Power of a Love Song

5. Sweet

6. That's Where We Live

7. El Camino

8. That's How You Get the Girl

9. Ordinary Angels

10. The Last Thing I Do

11. Holler If You're With Me