Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the R. Kelly site

R. Kelly US Store

Black Panties Deluxe Bundle

Kellz is dropping Black Panties, and theres no reason you shouldn't have your own pair to drop as well! You can bundle an exclusive R. Kelly Black Panty with the purchase of the Black Panties Deluxe Edition Album here!


add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days


Track listing: 

  1. Legs Shakin' (feat. Ludacris)
  2. Cookie
  3. Throw This Money On You
  4. Prelude
  5. Marry the Pussy
  6. You Deserve Better
  7. Genius
  8. All the Way (feat. Kelly Rowland)
  9. My Story (feat. 2 Chainz)
  10. Right Back
  11. Spend That (feat. Young Jeezy)
  12. Crazy Sex
  13. Shut Up
  14. Tear It Up (feat. Future)
  15. Show Ya Pussyy (feat. Migos & Juicy J)
  16. Physical
  17. Every Position