Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Paul Simon site

Paul Simon US Store

Graceland 25th Anniversary Edition CD/DVD

Graceland’s 25th anniversary CD/DVD features the original album with bonus tracks, the documentary film (Under African Skies), deluxe book featuring unreleased photos and new liner notes.


add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days



  1. The Boy In The Bubble
  2. Graceland
  3. I Know What I Know
  4. Gumboots
  5. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
  6. You Can Call Me Al
  7. Under African Skies
  8. Homeless
  9. Crazy Love, Vol II
  10. That Was Your Mother
  11. All Around The World Or The Myth Of Fingerprints
  12. Homeless (Demo)
  13. Diamond on the Soles of Her Shoes (Alternate version)
  14. All Around the World or The Myth of Fingerprints (Early version)
  15. You Can Call Me Al (Demo)
  16. Crazy Love (Demo)
  17. The Story of “Graceland” – as told by Paul Simon


"Under African Skies" documentary - The story of the making of Graceland, and the controversy created when Paul Simon went to South Africa to record with local artists, is told in "Under African Skies," the new full-length documentary from two-time Emmy,  Peabody Award winner and Oscar-nominated filmmaker Joe Berlinger ("Brother's Keeper," "Metallica: Some Kind of Monster," the West Memphis Three/"Paradise Lost" trilogy).Featuring interviews with key anti-apartheid activists of the time and such musical legends as Quincy Jones, Harry Belafonte, Paul McCartney, David Byrne and Peter Gabriel, "Under African Skies" travels with Paul Simon back to South Africa, 25 years after his first visit, and recounts the making of the record, surveying from the vantage of history the turbulence and controversy surrounding the album's genesis.