Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Paul Simon site

Paul Simon US Store

Complete Albums Collection

Paul Simon - The Complete Albums Collection brings together, in a deluxe library box with magnetic closure, the 12 studio albums and two full-length live concert recordings which comprise the official canon of an extraordinary writer and tunesmith whose voice and music inform six decades of popular culture.





add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days


Included on Paul Simon - The Complete Albums Collection are the artist's seminal and groundbreaking solo recordings from the 1960s (The Paul Simon Songbook), the 1970s (Paul Simon, There Goes Rhymin' Simon, Paul Simon in Concert: Live Rhymin', Still Crazy After All These Years), the 1980s (One-Trick Pony, Hearts and Bones, Graceland), the 1990s (The Rhythm of the Saints, Paul Simon's Concert In The Park - August 15, 1991, Songs from The Capeman), the 2000s (You're The One, Surprise) and the 2010s (So Beautiful or So What).


Each of the titles in Paul Simon - The Complete Albums Collection includes the original album in entirety, plus reissue bonus material not appearing on the original 12" vinyl releases (37 bonus tracks in all).  The 15-disc collection includes a 56-page book full of rare photos and new liner notes penned by American music historian Ashley Kahn.


The deluxe complete set includes The Paul Simon Songbook, an acoustic album--recorded in London in the summer of 1965--showcasing solo versions of many songs that would become central to the Simon & Garfunkel repertoire.  


Track listings:

* Expanded CD reissues contain 37 bonus tracks (previously released)


The Paul Simon Song Book (1965)

1. I Am A Rock 

2. Leaves That Are Green 

3. A Church Is Burning 

4. April Come She Will 

5. The Sound Of Silence 

6. A Most Peculiar Man 

7. He Was My Brother 

8. Kathy's Song 

9. The Side Of A Hill 

10. A Simple Desultory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd Into Submission) 

11. Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall 

12. Patterns 

13. I Am A Rock (alternate version) *

14. A Church Is Burning (alternate version) *



Paul Simon (1972)

1. Mother And Child Reunion 

2. Duncan 

3. Everything Put Together Falls Apart 

4. Run That Body Down 

5. Armistice Day 

6. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard 

7. Peace Like A River 

8. Papa Hobo 

9. Hobo's Blues 

10. Paranoia Blues 

11. Congratulations 

12. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard (Demo - San Francisco 2/71) *

13. Duncan (Demo - San Francisco 2/71) * 

14. Paranoia Blues (Unreleased Version) *



There Goes Rhymin' Simon (1973)

1. Kodachrome 

2. Tenderness 

3. Take Me To The Mardi Gras 

4. Something So Right 

5. One Man's Ceiling Is Another Man's Floor 

6. American Tune 

7. Was A Sunny Day 

8. Learn How To Fall 

9. St. Judy's Comet 

10. Loves Me Like a Rock 

11. Let Me Live In Your City (Work In Progress) *

12. Take Me To The Mardi Gras (Acoustic Demo) *

13. American Tune (Unfinished Demo) *

14. Loves Me Like A Rock (Acoustic Demo) *



Paul Simon in Concert: Live Rhymin' (1974)

1. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard  

2. Homeward Bound  

3. American Tune  

4. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)  

5. Duncan  

6. The Boxer  

7. Mother And Child Reunion  

8. The Sound Of Silence  

9. Jesus Is The Answer  

10. Bridge Over Troubled Water  

11. Loves Me Like A Rock  

12. America  

13. Kodachrome (Alternate Version) *

14. Something So Right (Alternate Version) *



Still Crazy After All These Years (1975)

1. Still Crazy After All These Years 

2. My Little Town 

3. I'd Do It For Your Love 

4. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover 

5. Night Game 

6. Gone At Last 

7. Some Folks' Lives Roll Easy 

8. Have A Good Time 

9. You're Kind 

10. Silent Eyes 

11. Slip Slidin' Away (Demo) *

12. Gone At Last (Original Demo w/The Jessy Dixon Singers) *



One-Trick Pony (1980)

1. Late In The Evening 

2. That's Why God Made The Movies 

3. One-Trick Pony 

4. How The Heart Approaches What It Yearns 

5. Oh, Marion 

6. Ace In The Hole 

7. Nobody 

8. Jonah 

9. God Bless The Absentee 

10. Long, Long Day 

11. Soft Parachutes (Unreleased Soundtrack Recording) * 

12. All Because Of You (Outtake) * 

13. Spiral Highway (Unreleased Soundtrack Recording) * 

14. Stranded In A Limousine *



Hearts and Bones (1983)

1. Allergies 

2. Hearts And Bones 

3. When Numbers Get Serious 

4. Think Too Much (b) 

5. Song About The Moon 

6. Think Too Much (a) 

7. Train In The Distance 

8. Rene And George Magritte with Their Dog After The War 

9. Cars Are Cars 

10. The Late Great Johnny Ace 

11. Shelter Of Your Arms (Unreleased Work-In-Progress) (Bonus Track) *

12. Train In The Distance (Original Acoustic Demo) (Bonus Track)  *

13. Rene And George Magritte with Their Dog After The War (Original Acoustic Demo) (Bonus Track) *

14. The Late Great Johnny Ace (Original Acoustic Demo) (Bonus Track) *



Graceland (1986)

1. The Boy In The Bubble 

2. Graceland 

3. I Know What I Know 

4. Gumboots 

5. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes 

6. You Can Call Me Al 

7. Under African Skies 

8. Homeless 

9. Crazy Love, Vol. II 

10. That Was Your Mother 

11. All Around The World Or The Myth Of Fingerprints 

12. Homeless (Demo) (Bonus Track) *

13. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes (Unreleased Version) (Bonus Track) *

14. All Around The World Or The Myth Of Fingerprints (Early Version) (Bonus Track) *

15. You Can Call Me Al (Demo) *

16. Crazy Love (Demo) *

17. The Story of "Graceland" (As told by Paul Simon, Recorded January 2012) *



The Rhythm of the Saints (1990)

1. The Obvious Child 

2. Can't Run But 

3. The Coast 

4. Proof 

5. Further To Fly 

6. She Moves On 

7. Born At The Right Time 

8. The Cool, Cool River 

9. Spirit Voices 

10. The Rhythm Of The Saints 

11. Born At The Right Time (Original Acoustic Demo) (Bonus Track) *

12. Thelma (Bonus Track) *

13. The Coast (Work-In-Progress) (Bonus Track) *

14. Spirit Voices (Work-In-Progress) (Bonus Track) *



Paul Simon's Concert in the Park (1991)

Disc 1

1. The Obvious Child

2. The Boy in the Bubble

3. She Moves On

4. Kodachrome

5. Born at the Right Time

6. Train in the Distance

7. Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard

8. I Know What I Know

9. The Cool, Cool River

10. Bridge Over Troubled Water

11. Proof

Disc 2

1. The Coast

2. Graceland

3. You Can Call Me Al

4. Still Crazy After All These Years

5. Loves Me Like a Rock

6. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes

7. Hearts and Bones

8. Late in the Evening

9. America

10. The Boxer

11. Cecilia

12. The Sound of Silence



Songs From the Capeman (1997)

1. Adios Hermanos

2. Born in Puerto Rico

3. Satin Summer Nights 

4. Bernadette 

5. The Vampires

6. Quality

7. Can I Forgive Him

8. Sunday Afternoon 

9. Killer Wants to Go to College

10. Time Is an Ocean 

11. Virgil

12. Killer Wants to Go to College II

13. Trailways Bus

14. Shoplifting Clothes *

15. Born in Puerto Rico (Demo with José Feliciano) *

16. Can I Forgive Him (Original Demo Recorded March 1993) *



You're The One (2000)

1. That's Where I Belong

2. Darling Lorraine

3. Old

4. You're the One

5. The Teacher

6. Look at That

7. Señorita with a Necklace of Tears

8. Love

9. Pigs, Sheep and Wolves

10. Hurricane Eye

11. Quiet

12. That's Where I Belong (Live) *

13. Old (Live) *

14. Hurricane Eye (Live) *



Surprise (2006)

1. How Can You Live in the Northeast?

2. Everything About It Is a Love Song

3. Outrageous

4. Sure Don't Feel like Love

5. Wartime Prayers

6. Beautiful

7. I Don't Believe

8. Another Galaxy

9. Once Upon a Time There Was an Ocean

10. That's Me

11. Father and Daughter



So Beautiful or So What (2011)

1. Getting Ready for Christmas Day

2. The Afterlife

3. Dazzling Blue

4. Rewrite

5. Love and Hard Times

6. Love Is Eternal Sacred Light

7. Amulet

8. Questions for the Angels

9. Love and Blessings

10. So Beautiful or So What