Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the One Direction site

One Direction US Store

Take Me Home

Take Me Home the brand new album we have all been waiting for features 13 tracks and a 12 page booklet.

Take Me Home
In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days
$11.98 add to cart 
Take Me Home
Instant Download

1. Live While We’re Young              
2. Kiss You                        
3. Little Things
4. C'mon, C'mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don’t Know About Us
13. Summer Love