Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Morgan James site

Morgan James Store

Morgan James Live CD + Signed Booklet


Order Morgan James Live and get a signed CD booklet!



Sold Out Sold Out


Track listing:

  1. I Put A Spell On You
  2. Little Girl Blue
  3. Don't Explain
  4. Be My Husband
  5. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  6. My Man's Gone Now
  7. Funkier Than A Mosquita's Tweeter
  8. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  9. Tell Me More And More And Then Some
  10. Save Me
  11. Trouble In Mind
  12. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out