Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Marvin Sapp site

Marvin Sapp Store

Christmas Card Holiday Bundle

Includes Christmas Card CD and EXCLUSIVE Christmas Card musical greeting card that plays a snippet of "Home for Chrismas (Featuring Joe)"!


add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days


Order now and get an instant MP3 download of "Home For Christmas"!


CD Track Listing:

  1. Feels Real Good
  2. Christmas Card
  3. Home for Christmas (Featuring Joe)
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
  5. What Child Is This? (Featuring Commissioned)
  6. Joseph's Song
  7. Honor the King (Featuring Commissioned)
  8. Dance (Christmas Step)
  9. Love at Christmas
  10. Holy
  11. MaKaila's Shout Out
  12. Thank You (Featuring Sapp Kids)
  13. Don't Get It Twisted