Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Labrinth site

Labrinth US Store

Electronic Earth


Electronic Earth
Sold Out
$10.99 Sold Out
Electronic Earth
Instant Download

Track listing

1. Climb On Board

2. Earthquake featuring Tinie Tempah

3. Last Time

4. Treatment

5. Express Yourself

6. Let The Sun Shine

7. Beneath Your Beautiful featuring Emeli Sande

8. Sundown

9. Sweet Riot

10. Vultures