Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Labrinth site

Labrinth US Store

Electronic Earth - Signed Limited Edition Boxset



This signed Limited Edition of the Electronic Earth album comes in a matt laminated black box, with silver foil text. Includes 10 individual CD's of each song on Electronic Earth with specific artwork designed and devised by Labrinth and graphic artist Tom Hingston.


Included in this special offer we will send you a digital copy of the deluxe format of the album.


Limited to only 1000 copies, this is a true collectors item for any Labrinth fan.




Sold Out Sold Out



1.      Climb On Board

2.      Earthquake Feat. Tinie Tempah

3.       Last Time 

4.       Treatment

5.       Express Yourself

6.       Let The Sun Shine

7.       Beneath Your Beautiful Feat. Emeli Sandé

8.      Sundown

9.       Sweet Riot

10.     Vultures