Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Labrinth site

Labrinth US Store

Electronic Earth Deluxe Edition




Electronic Earth Deluxe Edition
Sold Out
$18.99 Sold Out
Electronic Earth Deluxe Edition
Instant Download
$14.99 add to cart 





1. Climb On Board

2. Earthquake featuring Tinie Tempah

3. Last Time

4. Treatment

5. Express Yourself

6. Let The Sun Shine

7. Beneath Your Beautiful featuring Emeli Sande

8. Sundown

9. Sweet Riot

10. Vultures



1. Earthquake All Star Remix featuring Tinie Tempah, Kano, Wretch 32 and Busta Rhymes

2. T.O.P.

3. Up In Flames featuring Devlin and Tinchy Stryder

4. Earthquake featuring Tinie Tempah (Noisia Remix)

5. Earthquake featuring Tinie Tempah (Benny Benassi Remix)

6. Let The Sun Shine (Joey Negro Radio Mix)

7. Let The Sun Shine (Wideboys Remix)

8. Last Time (Knife Party Remix)

9. Last Time (R3hab Remix)




1  Climb On Board  

2  Earthquake (feat.Tinie Tempah)  

3  Last Time  

4  Treatment  

5  Express Yourself  

6  Let The Sunshine  

7  Beneath Your Beautiful (feat. Emeli Sande)  

8  Sundown  

9  Sweet Riot  

10  Vultures  

11  Earthquake (feat. Tinie Tempah, Kano, Wretch 32 and Busta Rhymes)  

12  T.O.P.  

13  Up In Flames (feat. Devlin and Tinchy Stryder)  

14  Last Time (Knife Party Remix) 

15  Earthquake (Noisia Remix)