Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Kris Allen site

Kris Allen US Store

Thank You Camellia (Fan Edition)

Get the deluxe album & 5 exclusive acoustic recordings!

Thank You Camellia (Fan Edition)
In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days
$19.99 add to cart 


Reserved for Kris' biggest fans, this Fan Edition features the Thank You Camellia (Deluxe Edition) CD plus an exclusive EP featuring acoustic performances of 5 songs off the album!  That's right... five of Kris' favorite songs from the album stripped down to nothing but an acoustic guitar and that amazing voice we all can't get enough of.  I mean, is it May 22nd yet or what?



Thank You Camellia - Fan Edition Includes:

  • Thank You Camellia deluxe tracklist on CD (only available digitally elsewhere)
  • 5 exclusive acoustic recordings of songs from Thank You Camellia



Track listing:

Disc 1

  1. Better With You
  2. The Vision Of Love
  3. My Weakness
  4. Out Alive
  5. Monster
  6. Blindfolded
  7. Teach Me How Love Goes
  8. Rooftops
  9. Leave You Alone
  10. Loves Me Not
  11. You Got A Way
  12. Turn The Pages
  13. Fighters
  14. The Vision Of Love (Maison & Dragon Radio Remix)

Disc 2

  1. Shut That Door (Acoustic)
  2. The Vision Of Love (Acoustic)
  3. Better With You (Acoustic)
  4. Out Alive (Acoustic)
  5. Leave You Alone (Acoustic)



Please note name collection for the booklet has ended.