Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Kesha site

Ke$ha US Store

Warrior (Fan Edition)

Includes the deluxe explicit CD plus an exclusive 5-song acoustic EP!


add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days


Ke$ha's Warrior (Fan Edition) includes her 16-track deluxe explicit CD plus an exclusive 5-song acoustic EP entitled Deconstructed!


And just like every other Warrior version available in Ke$ha's store, you'll also get a free download of "Die Young".



Deluxe explicit CD track listing:

  1. Warrior
  2. Die Young
  3. C'Mon
  4. Thinking Of You
  5. Crazy Kids
  6. Wherever You Are
  7. Dirty Love
  8. Wonderland
  9. Only Wanna Dance With You
  10. Supernatural
  11. All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
  12. Love Into The Light
  13. Last Goodbye
  14. Gold Trans Am
  15. Out Alive
  16. Past Lives

Deconstructed Acoustic EP track listing:


  1. Old Flames Can't Hold A Candle To You
  2. Blow
  3. Harold Song
  4. Die Young
  5. Supernatural