Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Kelly Clarkson site

Kelly Clarkson US Store

Wrapped In Red Scarf + Ornament Bundle

Includes your choice of CD or Vinyl album and exclusive Kelly Clarkson scarf and holiday ornament!



Total Price:


Images are artist renderings. Actual items may differ slightly.


Track listing: 

  1. Wrapped In Red
  2. Underneath the Tree
  3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  4. Run Rudolph Run
  5. Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
  6. Every Christmas
  7. Blue Christmas
  8. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (feat. Ronnie Dunn)
  9. Winter Dream (feat. Ronnie Dun) 
  10. White Christmas
  11. My Favorite Things
  12. 4 Carats
  13. Just for Now
  14. Silent Night (feat. Reba McEntire & Trisha Yearwood)