Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Jackie Evancho site

Jackie Evancho US Store

Jackie Evancho: Dream With Me

Order your copy today and get an instant MP3 download of "Angel" plus an exclusive recording of "Danny Boy" featuring Chris Botti not available anywhere else!

Jackie Evancho: Dream With Me
Instant Download
$10.99 add to cart 
Jackie Evancho: Dream With Me
In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days
$13.99 add to cart 


Sneak peek of Jackie Evancho's Dream With Me from Columbia Records.


Presenting the year's most eagerly awaited classical-pop crossover album! On Dream With Me, her first full-length album and follow-up to the Platinum-selling EP O Holy Night, Jackie Evancho collaborates with album producer and sixteen-time Grammy Award-winner David Foster on a repertoire ranging from classical arias to pop classics and Oscar-winning show tunes.

    • When You Wish Upon a Star
    • Nella Fantasia
    • A Mother's Prayer (with Susan Boyle)
    • Nessun Dorma
    • Angel
    • O Mio Babbino Caro
    • Somewhere (featuring Barbra Streisand)
    • All I Ask Of You
    • Ombra Mai Fu
    • Lovers
    • Imaginer
    • The Lord's Prayer
    • To Believe
    • Dream With Me