Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Jackie Evancho site

Jackie Evancho US Store


Jackie’s new album Awakening includes classical standards, an ethereal version of “The Rains of Castamere” from Game of Thrones, and cover songs by great artists like Andrew Lloyd Weber’s “Think of Me” from The Phantom of the Opera and U2’s “With or Without You.”


Pre-order now and get an instant MP3 download of “Think of Me”!

Digital Pre-Order
$9.99 add to cart 
$11.98 add to cart 


Track listing:

  1. Think of Me    
  2. Your Love    
  3. Je T'aime    
  4. Take Me There    
  5. Open Fields of Grace    
  6. Ave Maria    
  7. Memories    
  8. The Rains of Castamere    
  9. Dormi Jesu    
  10. Vocalise    
  11. With or Without You    
  12. Made to Dream