Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Il Divo site

Il Divo US Store

Wicked Game

The world’s foremost classical crossover group release their stunning new album “Wicked Game” on 28th November. This phenomenal quartet - Carlos Marin from Spain, Sebastien Izambard from France, David Miller from the US and Urs Buhler from Switzerland – return with their most impressive album since their 2004 debut defined a new musical genre. 

In May, the Classic Brits presented Il Divo the prestigious Artist of the Decade Award and in August they played two landmark concerts at the London Coliseum, home of the English National Opera backed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra where they previewed new material including Wicked Game, Dov’e L’amore (a beautiful interpretation of Samual Barbers Adagio for Strings), Come What May from the soundtrack of Moulin Rouge and a long awaited recording of Time To Say Goodbye.

Wicked Game
Instant Download
$11.99 add to cart 
Wicked Game
In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days
$15.99 add to cart 

Cd Tracklist

1.            Wicked Game (Melanchonia)

2.            Dove’ L’amore 

3.            Crying (Llorando)

4.            Don’t Cry For Me Argentina 

5.            Falling Slowly (Te Prometo)

6.            Come What May (Te Amare)

7.            Sempre Sempre 

8.            Time To Say Goodbye 

9.            Senza Parole 

10.          Stay (Ven A Mi)

    • Album Only
    • Wicked Game (Melanconia)
    • Album Only
    • Crying (Llorando)
    • Album Only
    • Don't Cry For Me Argentina
    • Album Only
    • Dov'è L'Amore
    • Album Only
    • Falling Slowly (Te Prometo)
    • Album Only
    • Come What May (Te Amare)
    • Album Only
    • Senza Parole
    • Album Only
    • Stay (Ven A Mi)
    • Album Only
    • Sempre Sempre
    • Album Only
    • Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò)