Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Harry Connick Jr. site

Harry Connick Jr. US Store

That Would Be Me

That Would Be Me
In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days
$11.98 add to cart 


Track listing:

  1. (I Like It When You) Smile
  2. (I Do) Like We Do
  3. Tryin' to Matter
  4. Songwriter
  5. Do You Really Need Her
  6. You Don't Need a Man
  7. You Have No Idea
  8. Where Prisoners Drown
  9. (I Think I) Love You a Little Bit
  10. Every Time I Fall In Love
  11. Right Where It Hurts