Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Fantasia site

Fantasia Store

Back To Me

Fantasia - Back To Me


add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days

Exclusive Album Offer
Get an instant download of the exclusive "When I See U" Afroganic Remix!
Plus, the first 250 fans to pre-order will receive a booklet SIGNED BY FANTASIA at no extra cost!

Back To Me Tracklist:
1. I'm Doin' Me
2. Bittersweet
3. Man Of The House
4. Who's Been Lovin' You
5. Collard Greens & Cornbread
6. Teach Me
7. Move On Me
8. Trust Him
9. The Thrill Is Gone Featuring Cee-Lo Green
10. Falling In Love Tonight
11. Even Angels
12. I'm Here (From 'The Color Purple' Musical)