Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Elvis Presley site

Elvis Presley US Store

I Am An Elvis Fan (Fanatic Edition)


Please note: The offer to add a name to the Fanatic Edition poster has ended.

This exclusive offer includes:

  • 21 Fan-Voted Favorite Elvis Songs
  • 12-page booklet with liner notes and career-spanning photos
  • An exclusive fan poster including names of fans who pre-ordered before 11:59pm ET on  5/19/2012
  • This edition of I AM AN ELVIS FAN is not available in stores
I Am An Elvis Fan (Fanatic Edition)
Sold Out
$11.99 Sold Out


  1. Don't Be Cruel
  2. Heartbreak Hotel
  3. All Shook Up
  4. Jailhouse Rock
  5. Blue Hawaii
  6. Viva Las Vegas
  7. In The Ghetto
  8. Suspicious Minds
  9. Memories
  10. Can't Help Falling In Love
  11. The Wonder Of You
  12. Always On My Mind
  13. Welcome To My World
  14. Guitar Man
  15. Kentucky Rain
  16. An American Trilogy (live)
  17. Burning Love (live)
  18. Suspicious Minds (live)
  19. (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
  20. How Great Thou Art
  21. If I Can Dream



Other ways to say “I AM AN ELVIS FAN”:

  1. WEAR – Order your I AM AN ELVIS FAN t-shirt. Click HERE to order your t-shirt