Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Earth Wind & Fire site

Earth Wind & Fire US Store

Now, Then & Forever

The new album from Earth, Wind & Fire, Now, Then & Forever, marks a return to the signature sound that made them international superstars. After an eight-year absence from the studio, the legendary band takes center stage with ten all-new, vibrant, energetic songs befitting one of the most beloved ensembles in music history. From the rich tenor vocals of Philip Bailey to the deep-groove rhythms of bassist Verdine White and percussionist Ralph Johnson - not to mention the stellar horn section the album features the feel-good celebration of love “My Promise,” the socially-conscious “Sign On,” and the fun, funky anthem "Dance Floor."

Now, Then & Forever
In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days
$11.98 add to cart 

1.  Sign On   
2.  Love is Law   
3.  My Promise (Digital Single)   
4.  Guiding Lights   
5.  Got to Be Love   
6.  Belo Horizonte   
7.  Dance Floor   
8.  Splashes   
9.  Night of My Life   
10. The Rush