Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Daft Punk site

Daft Punk Digi Store

Random Access Memories (Vinyl)

 Includes digital album download code and LP size booklet. 180 gram double vinyl gatefold.


add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days


Order now to avoid disappointment as there is a limited quantity available due to high demand. Please contact us here with any questions.




Track listing: 

  1. Give Life Back to Music  
  2. The Game of Love  
  3. Giorgio by Moroder  
  4. Within  
  5. Instant Crush (featuring Julian Casablancas)
  6. Lose Yourself to Dance (featuring Pharrell Williams)
  7. Touch (featuring Paul Williams)
  8. Get Lucky (featuring Pharrell Williams)
  9. Beyond  
  10. Motherboard  
  11. Fragments of Time (featuring Todd Edwards)
  12. Doin' It Right (featuring Panda Bear)
  13. Contact