Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Chris Brown site

Chris Brown US Store

Fortune (Deluxe Explicit)

Fortune (Deluxe Explicit)
In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days
$14.99 add to cart 
Fortune (Deluxe Explicit)
Instant Download
$12.99 add to cart 

Order Chris Brown's new album, Fortune, and get an instant download of "Turn Up The Music"!

Track listing:

  1. Turn Up The Music
  2. Bassline    
  3. Till I Die (feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
  4. Mirage (feat. Nas)
  5. Don’t Judge Me       
  6. 2012          
  7. Biggest Fan 
  8. Sweet Love         
  9. Strip (feat. Kevin McCall)
  10. Stuck On Stupid       
  11. 4 Years Old
  12. Party Hard/Cadillac (Interlude) (feat. Sevyn)
  13. Don’t Wake Me Up
  14. Trumpet Lights (feat. Sabrina Antoinette)
  15. Tell Somebody
  16. Free Run
  17. Remember My Name (feat. Sevyn)
  18. Wait For You
  19. Touch Me (feat. Sevyn)