Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help

Broken Bells International

Broken Bells - Deluxe Limited Edition Music Box

All purchases include a free MP3 download of the singles "The High Road" & "Vaporize"!

R$108.22BRL ($29.95)

add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days

When the Music Box is opened it plays "THE OVERTURE," an exclusive soundtrack created by Brian & James.


  • 44-page pocket notebook with photos & illustrations
  • Glow in the Dark Sticker Sheet
  • Exclusive Broken Bells Poster (17.5" x 15.5")
  • 2 oversized postcards
  • CD Album in softpack with poster



  1. The High Road
  2. Vaporize
  3. Your Head Is On Fire
  4. The Ghost Inside
  5. Sailing To Nowhere
  6. Trap Doors
  7. Citizen
  8. October
  9. Mongrel Heart
  10. The Mall & Misery