Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Bob Dylan site

Bob Dylan US Store

Tempest (Deluxe)

Includes a booklet featuring archival magazine covers.


add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days

Track listing: 

  1. Duquesne Whistle 
  2. Soon After Midnight 
  3. Narrow Way 
  4. Long and Wasted Years 
  5. Pay In Blood 
  6. Scarlet Town 
  7. Early Roman Kings 
  8. Tin Angel 
  9. Tempest 
  10. Roll On John