Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Bob Dylan site

Bob Dylan US Store

Tempest Deluxe CD Bundle with Harmonica in Key of F

Includes Tempest (Deluxe) on CD, a Hohner Bob Dylan Signature Series harmonica (key of F), and an exclusive 11 x 17" poster. The deluxe album includes a booklet featuring archival magazine covers.


add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days


The Bob Dylan Signature Series harmonica features custom cover-plates bearing Dylan’s signature, a carrying case embossed with Dylan’s “Eye” logo, and an outer gift box featuring an exclusive picture of Dylan in the inside cover.


Track listing: 

  1. Duquesne Whistle 
  2. Soon After Midnight 
  3. Narrow Way 
  4. Long and Wasted Years 
  5. Pay In Blood 
  6. Scarlet Town 
  7. Early Roman Kings 
  8. Tin Angel 
  9. Tempest 
  10. Roll On John