Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Bob Dylan site

Bob Dylan US Store

New Release

Order Bob Dylan Bootleg Series Volume 10 featuring recordings from the 1969-1971 recording sessions that ultimately produced the Self Portrait and New Morning albums. The versions of the songs on this package are radically different from the officially released versions. The cover is new artwork by Bob Dylan. The liner notes have been written by Greil Marcus. The set also has extensive photographs of that era – many of them rare and unseen - as well as pictures of the original tape boxes and cue sheets.

The new album configurations are also available with an exclusive 14x24" replica poster ad for the original Self Portrait album!