Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Billy Joel site

Billy Joel US Store

Billy Joel - The Complete Albums Collection

LIMITED EDITION Billy Joel: The Complete Albums Collection is a box set worthy of one of the great composers and recording artists of our time.

  • 14 classic albums remastered PLUS a bonus disc with 17 rare and non-album recordings
  • 2 lavish 60-page booklets
  • Complete printed lyrics to every Billy Joel composition
  • Dozens of photos, many rare, from throughout the decades
  • Insightful new interview with Billy by longtime Boston Globe music writer Steve Morse
  • All albums in replica cardboard jackets and sleeves reproducing original LP artwork
  • Elegant display case
  • Specially priced for a LIMITED TIME ONLY


Original Price: $249.99 USD


add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days


A triumph of technology and design, with respect for history in every detail, The Complete Albums Collection features 14 classic Billy Joel albums plus a bonus disc of rare and original recordings. This deluxe limited edition package, available exclusively through MyPlay Direct, is the most comprehensive collection ever by a consummate artist who has sold over 100 million records in the course of his 40-year career. Featuring brand-new digital remasters by Ted Jensen for the best sound reproduction of Billy Joel's music ever on Compact Disc, each CD is packaged in a replica cardboard jacket and sleeve reproducing the original vinyl LP artwork in precise detail. New liner notes take the listener behind the scenes to the making of these timeless albums, featuring previously unpublished quotes from Billy, rare photos from the artist's archives and complete lyrics to every song, all housed in an elegant display case. From the angry young Piano Man to the River Of Dreams and beyond, The Complete Albums Collection is the definitive artifact: a timeless body of work embraced by millions across multiple generations.

Brand-new remasters of all these classic albums (14):

  • Cold Spring Harbor (1971)
  • Piano Man (1973)
  • Streetlife Serenade (1974)
  • Turnstiles (1976)
  • The Stranger (1977)
  • 52nd Street (1978)
  • Glass Houses (1980)
  • Songs In The Attic (1981)
  • The Nylon Curtain (1982)
  • An Innocent Man (1983)
  • The Bridge (1986)
  • Storm Front (1989)
  • River Of Dreams (1993)
  • Fantasies And Delusions (2001)