Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Big Time Rush site

Big Time Rush US Store

Elevate (Album & Poster)

Hey Rushers, buy Big Time Rush's new album, Elevate, now with an 11” x 17" poster of the album art! This offer is only available at the Big Time Rush music store!

Also, when you order now you'll get an instant MP3 download of the exclusive track, "Paralyzed"!





  1. Music Sounds Better With U
  2. Show Me
  3. All Over Again
  4. No Idea
  5. Cover Girl
  6. Love Me Love Me
  7. If I Ruled The World
  8. Invisible
  9. Time Of Our Life
  10. Superstar
  11. You're Not Alone
  12. Elevate