Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Big Boi site

Big Boi Store

Dangerous Deluxe Pack

Includes the deluxe CD album, signed lithograph, and limited edition t-shirt!




Our Dangerous Deluxe Pack includes the Deluxe CD (includes 3 bonus tracks), exclusive 18”x24” lithograph that’s signed by Big Boi for the first 250 orders, plus Limited Edition T-shirt. Cop yours before they’re gone.


Deluxe CD Tracklisting:

1. Ascending

2. The Thickets feat. Sleepy Brown

3. Apple Of My Eye

4. Objectum Sexuality feat. Phantogram

5. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris

6. She Hates Me feat. Kid Cudi

7. CPU feat. Phantogram

8. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike

9. Mama Told Me feat. Kelly Rowland

10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram

11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves

12. Raspberries feat. Mouche & Scar

13. Tremendous Damage feat. Bosko

14. Descending feat. Little Dragon  

15. Higher Res feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon (Bonus Track)

16. Gossip feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T. (Bonus Track)

17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce (Bonus Track)