Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Alanis Morissette site

Alanis Morissette IntlDigi Store

Havoc and Bright Lights Tour Bundle


Get Alanis' Havoc and Bright Lights Tour Bundle which includes the CD plus exclusive t-shirt and candle.




The candle is 8 ounces and made of clean–burning natural soy wax with lead-free cotton wicks. The tins are recycleable and made in the USA.



Track listing: 

  1. Guardian
  2. Woman Down
  3. Til You
  4. Celebrity
  5. Empathy
  6. Lens
  7. Spiral
  8. Numb
  9. Havoc
  10. Win and Win
  11. Receive
  12. Edge of Evolution