Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the Adam Lambert site

Adam Lambert Store

Trespassing - Fan Edition (CD/DVD)

Get the deluxe album plus the exclusive "Making Of Trespassing" DVD!


Sold Out Sold Out


Go behind the scenes of Trespassing with the Adam's new Fan Edition featuring the deluxe album plus the exclusive Making of Trespassing DVD!  Only available right here in Adam's Official Music Store, the DVD provides an in-depth, behind-the-scenes look at what went into creating Trespassing including studio footage, a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the "Better Than I Know Myself" music video and, of course, tons of interview footage with Adam!  

Supplies are limited, so make sure to order your copy before they sell out!


Track listing:

DISC 1: Trespassing (CD)

  1. Trespassing
  2. Cuckoo
  3. Shady
  4. Never Close Our Eyes
  5. Kick In
  6. Naked Love
  7. Pop That Lock
  8. Better Than I Know Myself
  9. Broken English
  10. Underneath
  11. Chokehold
  12. Outlaws Of Love
  13. Runnin
  14. Take Back
  15. Nirvana


DISC 2: The Making of Trespassing (DVD)

  1. The Making of Trespassing & "Better Than I Know Myself" Official Video
  2. Track By Track Highlights
  3. "Better Than I Know Myself" Official Video