Shipping Info
  (0) Checkout
Help Help ‹ Visit the AC/DC site


AC/DC - Iron Man 2 (Collector's Edition) CD/DVD and Poster Bundle

5 classic AC/DC songs plus 50 minutes of videos including the brand new video for "Shoot to Thrill" featuring Iron Man 2 footage.


add to cart  In Stock, ships within 1-2 business days

Includes a 7 7/8" x 10 3/4" oversized foil-stamped 32 page hardcover book featuring liner notes by David Fricke; a Fold-out AC/DC POSTER and AC/DC STICKERS.
Also includes an exclusive, limited edition reprint of "The Invincible Iron Man" #1 comic book with variant cover by John Romita Jr., Featuring AC/DC.

CD & Vinyl Tracklisting:


  1. Shoot to Thrill
  2. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
  3. Guns for Hire
  4. Cold Hearted Man
  5. Back in Black
  6. Thunderstruck
  7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  8. Evil Walks
  9. T.N.T.
  10. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
  11. Have a Drink on Me
  12. The Razor's Edge
  13. Let There Be Rock
  14. War Machine
  15. Highway to Hell


backtracks banner